Home

Bottomless Brunch Whitstable

Zwift Pairs Your Bike With Indoor Training Gear To Create A Smooth & Realistic Ride. Put The Fun In Training With Social Group Rides Or Tailored Structured Workouts Book your Hotel in Whitstable online. No reservation costs. Great rates Took a drive along this coast and stopped off here for some brunch. Milk And Honey / Cafe, Coffee house, Desserts. #60 of 204 places to eat in Whitstable. Compare. Remove from comparison. Closed Opens at 09:30. British, Vegetarian options. $$$$ West Beach Bar & Tea Rooms. Open with plenty of outside seating. Opening at 11:00 tomorrow. Get Quote. Call 07815 557839 Get directions WhatsApp 07815 557839 Message 07815 557839 Contact Us Find Table View Menu Make Appointment Place Order Bottomless Brunch is back! Bottomless Brunch is available every Friday and Saturday serving unlimited prosecco, bellini's or bloody marys alongside a snack, any item from our menu followed by dessert all for only £35. Bottomless Brunch lasts 1.5 hours and is available for Booking Only. Book on the calendar now

237 reviews Closed Now. Quick Bites, Cafe ££ - £££. Fabulous Coffee and Cake. Popular cafe in Whitstable. 23. Seaview Cafe. 182 reviews Closed Now. Cafe, British £. Lovely people- amazing view Their upmarket bottomless brunch dishes include Whitstable oysters and English Burrata, premium burgers and treat-yourself desserts. Enjoy two courses for just £25 or three courses for £35. Add on unlimited bubbles for £40 per person (90 minutes)

Samphire, Whitstable. Open for brunch (and breakfast and dinner) seven days a week, Samphire is a bistro that offers a showcase of Kentish ingredients. Top three brunch dishes: Eggs Forrester. Lambs fry and bacon with field mushrooms. Smoked haddock with poached egg, spinach and toast. www.samphirewhitstable.co.uk So, not technically a 'date night' and maybe traditionally seen as one for the ladies, but we think bottomless brunches are perfect for a fun double or triple day time date. You also might think a bottomless brunch requires a train into London, but we've been out and about in Kent to explore some great venues that offer the authentic experience. Try any of below and we've got a feeling you won. Old-school, alpine glamour with a contemporary twist, stylish cocktails and a delicious fine dining experience. The Rock Lodge has an authentic alpine feel with a bespoke dining and cocktail menu, set alongside an eclectic mix of the best live music aroun There are two ticket options: the standard offers 1 hour of bottomless brunch and premium tickets allow for 2 hours. What sets this bottomless brunch apart from the rest is the entertainment on offer. A live DJ will be playing golden oldies while you have fun. There are also lip-syncing battles, bingo, and plenty of prizes to be won

Bottomless Brunch Find and book the best bottomless brunch deals. global.mras-covers For 1 For 2 For 3 For 4 For 5 For 6 For 7 For 8 For 9 For 10 For 11 For 1 Taking a fine dining approach to bottomless brunch, The Montagu Kitchen offers refined mouth-watering classics like Coronation chicken and Whitstable Oysters, with bottomless British starters and. Why you need to try out The Montagu Kitchen oyster and champagne bottomless brunch at the Hyatt Regency London The Churchill. Expect 2.5hours of bottomless champagne brunch where you will be served oysters, a Sunday roast, Winston Churchill's favourite cheese and an array of dessert Afternoon tea is a treat at Alice and the Hatter. Thankfully, Kent has more than its fair share of quirky cafes for you to fill up your cup in. From board game coffee shops and cat cafes, to.

The weekend was made for a Bloody Mary. The perfect Bloody Mary should be spicy and full of flavour, but the beauty of this classic breakfast cocktail is how customisable it is. The non-negotiables are good-quality tomato juice, lemon juice, Tabasco, Worcestershire sauce and (if you drink alcohol) vodka. You could also use gin to make a Red. This British-inspired bottomless brunch offers up a buffet of starters, main courses to order, a Sunday roast, and bottomless premium champagne, or soft drinks for a more purse-pleasing £58

BRT Sunday Brunc

Find it: Whitstable Harbour, Whitstable, CT5 1AG. What To Eat - Samphire. This is where I had one of the best brunches of my life and that is no exaggeration. Selected from the best British seasonal produce in the local area, I munched on peppered poached eggs and avocados on toast with a soy flat white - crafted to perfection The Rock Lodge Black Tie & Masquerade New Years Eve Party. Fri, Dec 31, 19:00. The Rock Lodge • Whitstable. Share The Rock Lodge Black Tie & Masquerade New Years Eve Party with your friends. Save The Rock Lodge Black Tie & Masquerade New Years Eve Party to your collection. SOUTHEND 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN. The bottomless brunch was held at the Skinny Kitchen London at the beginning of October. With just girls on the guestlist for the Our Remedy launch, it was a perfect time to showcase our CBD product. Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3PS. Registered in England and Wales No:.

Places to stay in Whitstable - Best Price Guarantee

Best brunch restaurants in Whitstable, Summer 2021

What: One of the best Father's Day brunches in London; treat Dad this Father's Day to a bottomless oyster and champagne brunch at The Montagu Kitchen. Guests can enjoy an extensive array of British dishes such as Whitstable Oysters, Free Range Egg Florentine, Roasted Dingley Dell Pork Belly, as well as sweet treats including Pol Roger. Inspired by the seafronts of Whitstable and Southwold, the rainbow-coloured beach huts will open up on April 12. City boys and girls descend in droves to soak up some rays (and the bottomless. The Albion Taverna (Image: Geograph) Start and finish at: Albion Taverna, Front Brents, Faversham ME13 7DH. The Albion Taverna is situated on the banks of the Faversham Creek, offering Mexican and British cuisine in a waterside setting. Away from noise and distractions, the pub offers a peaceful atmosphere as well as a range of tempting dishes Potato Tomato - The Eatery, Whitstable: See 125 unbiased reviews of Potato Tomato - The Eatery, rated 5 of 5, and one of 112 Whitstable restaurants on Tripadvisor A bar passionate about Cocktails, Craft Beer and Street Food. Pop in for a Midweek Social, a great glass of wine, Brunch/Lunch/Dinner or a big old Gin and Tonic served with all the trimmings. A modern day hangout to spend some time socialising with friends, any time of the week. Tanyard Lane is an adults-only, over 21's venue

West Beach Bar & Tea Rooms

300 Restaurants. near Whitstable. We found 300 restaurants within 30 miles. 30 miles. of Whitstable. Whitstable is home to an eclectic mix of dining spots, from beachside huts scattered along the pebble-dashed beach, serving the freshest fish, lobster and of course oysters, through to cosy British pubs with hearty menus and craft beer on tap postcards from whitstable, kent; bottomless brunch | at dead dolls club; ben and erica's adventures underground; a second uk passport?! silver linings at marriott county hall june 2017 (13) may 2017 (15) april 2017 (13) march 2017 (15) february 2017 (14) january 2017 (14 We will be doing a bottomless brunch here at Elliott's! # humansofwhitstable # livelocal # whitstableharbour # whitstable # harbourstreet # support # local # bubbles # businesses # canterbury # cafe # instagood # independentkent # independent. See More. Elliott's at No 1 Harbour Street. June 14, 2018 Average Goals scored in last 3 games: 2.33 (way below average) Average Goals conceded in last 3 games: 3.67 (way above average

Deal Pier Kitchen - Deal Pier Kitche

  1. Whitstable Bay Blonde Lager £5.4. 330ml Singha Thai Lager £5.7. 330ml Whitstable Bay Pale Ale £5.9. 500ml Orchard View Cider £5.9. 500ml Kentish Pip Forager - Hedgerow Berry Cider £6. 330ml Heineken 0.0% £3.5. 330ml Freestar 0.0% £4. 330m
  2. Elevate your weekend plans with sumptuous Weekend Garden Brunch every Saturday & Sunday from 12:30-4pm at The Montagu Kitchen overlooking Portman Square Gardens, with live music performed by an acoustic duo.. Our special weekend brunch menu features classic free-range egg dishes, British starters featuring carefully chosen ingredients from regional UK suppliers including Whitstable Oysters and.
  3. The Beach Cafe, 1326 2nd Avenue, New York, NY, 10021, United States (212) 988-729
  4. Whitstable August 2019. Leicester February 2020. Bottomless brunch . Nick and Charlotte from a few years ago ! 2C633AA9 6577 4C1D ABDC 37F7EE681745. 01BBDC53 15D1 4E56 9854 15D2D766D35F. Richard and Nick. Staff hen & stag do's in Brighton - wet & cold but still smiling xx
  5. The Rickety Press. The Rickety Press is always top of my list when people ask me where to eat in Oxford. For brunch, they offer avocado on toast, eggs benedict, a full English, a veggie Full English, breakfast buns and waffles!. My personal recommendations are the Might Veggie, Eggs Benny or Chicken n Waffles
  6. Our kitchen is open for lunch MONDAY TO SATURDAY 12:00 - 15:00, evening meals TUESDAY TO SATURDAY 17:30-21:30 and Sunday lunch is served SUNDAY 12:00-17:00
  7. Rebecca currently offers three walks in Whitstable which vary from 3 to 20 miles. These diverse routes take in the coast, countryside, fields, meadows and ancient woodland. If you fancy, Rebecca can arrange a bespoke picnic featuring Whitsable's finest local produce. As well as this she can offer a holiday planning service having lived in.

Read the latest reviews, view restaurant photos, see menus, and make online restaurant reservations in Whitstable. Find Whitstable restaurants. Read the latest reviews, view restaurant photos, see menus, and make online restaurant reservations in Whitstable. Bottomless Brunch - £25 over two hours. JOAN Shoreditch. £25.00 per person. In November 2018, our roast dinner was given a Bronze Award in the Brighton & Hove Food & Drink Awards, cementing our place up there with the third best roast in the city! We now do Bottomless Brunch on Saturdays 11am til 2pm. A breakfast of your choice, plus bottomless Lager, Cider, Bloody Marys, Prosecco or Bucks Fizz. FOOD MENU 2021 Please share and spread the word. In Canterbury & Whitstable, over half of all those aged 75 or older live alone. Two fifths of all older people say the..

Jaz and Jul's Address: 1 Chapel Market, London, N1 9EZ Jaz and Jul's Chocolate House in Islington is a chocoholic heaven serving up a sweet and savoury treats, including a bottomless brunch with unlimited refills of hot cocoa. The weekend chocolate brunch menu offers a chocolatey twist to a range of sweet and savoury vegetaria POSTCARDS FROM WHITSTABLE, KENT Read more. Found in: england, seaside, travel, united kingdom. Share: 0 7 July 2017. BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH | AT DEAD DOLLS CLUB. 7 July 2017 BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH | AT DEAD DOLLS CLUB Read more. Found in: brunch, food, london. Share: 0 5 July 2017. BEN AND ERICA'S ADVENTURES UNDERGROUND Whitstable is a coastal town famous for its native oysters, but there is so much to discover in this quirky Kent seaside town. With direct trains from London taking only 70 minutes, this makes Whitstable the perfect beach trip from London.Plus it's a massive foodie destination too Whitstable Weekend Brunch. £12.50 per person - please order as many brunches as there are people. Enjoy your own view and a fortifying leisurely start to the day over Brunch supplied to you by Whitstable Larder and sourced locally from Whitstable High Street. Smoked back bacon and chipolata pork sausages are from Jim's Butchers as well as. Where to eat in Whitstable. One of Kent's most celebrated and stylish seaside towns is starring in TV show, Whitstable Pearl, but where can you REALY eat out? Chapter runs a very popular Bottomless Brunch every Saturday from 11am to 4pm where you can dine for two hours and enjoy two courses for £29 or three for £34 with unlimited.

THE BEST Brunch in Whitstable - Tripadviso

ClosedOpens at 09:00. +44 1227264091. Restaurant menu. $$$$ Price range per person £ 7 - 18. 25 High St, Whitstable. +44 1227264091. Restaurant menu. Add a photo. + 16 photos Scottish Lodge Whitstable. Local Restaurants; 300 Restaurants near Scottish Lodge, Whitstable . We found 300 restaurants within 29 miles 29 miles of Scottish Lodge, Whitstable 300 restaurants within 29 miles 29 miles of Scottish Lodge, Whitstable

Looking for food & drink events in Whitstable? Whether you're a local, new in town, or just passing through, you'll be sure to find something on Eventbrite that piques your interest. Share Canterbury Bottomless Brunch with your friends. Save Canterbury Bottomless Brunch to your collection. View 5 similar results. Canterbury Bottomless Brunch Find Whitstable restaurants in the Whitstable area and other. Make restaurant reservations and read reviews Here are 14 of the best UK based hen do ideas, from renting a party house and doing your own bake off to Beyoncé themed brunches Bottomless Brunch - there's better options! We were told we had to finish our drinks before having another - no problem - but when we did finish we were waiting 10/15 minutes for our next drink order to be taken. The review below is spot on so I will not say anymore other than it was unorganised and service was poor

Bottomless Brunch at The Bosporus UK, London - Brunch or

Find a table. We've brought a brand new menu and the authentic flavours of Naples to our Falstaff kitchen with Francesco's. Our deliciously moreish homemade thin-crust Neapolitan pizzas are available from Fridays to Sundays midday until 8pm. Order from our main menu or try our 2 course bottomless Brunch (Fri - Sun, 12pm - 5pm) or 2 for 1. Prezzo Italian Restaurants offers casual dining that brings the best, authentic Italian cuisine combined with impeccable service. Our recipes brings a touch of fresh flavours; whether it's a stone baked pizza or a delicious pasta

MONday - Sunday: 12pm - 9:30pm. Enjoy our most-loved favorites perfectly paired with your choice of bottle-conditioned cocktails or mocktails. Samba To Go take out available daily from our Covent Garden Location, d e livery up to 5 mile radius or via Supp er APP I £50 minimum. order now Bottomless brunches are extremely popular across London, and a Saturday is where they shine. Absurd Bird offers an incredible bottomless brunch, working hard to make itself stand out from the crowd. It provides unlimited bubbles or boozy iced tea and an exceptional 3-course meal to come along with it The damage: Enjoy either two courses for £29.95 or three for £34 and that includes unlimited Prosecco, Rum Punch or Bellinis so a very attractive proposition. Draper's Arms, 1-2 Sun St, Canterbury CT1 2HX, Tel: 01227 479111, drapersarmscanterbury.co.uk , hello@drapersarmscanterbury.co.uk On Wednesday and Thursday nights, The Book Club will serve £5 G&Ts from their new cocktail menu, alongside a selection of pizzas and bar snacks. On Sundays, there's also a bottomless brunch where diners can enjoy espresso martinis, bloody Mary's, prosecco or mimosas while listening to Ibiza classics from the resident DJs When possible our fish is caught by local day boats from the South East coastline. Folkestone Huss Curry, Basmati Rice, Crispy Shallots (spicy or not) £12.50. Rocksalt Fish Stew, Braised Fennel, New Potatoes £12.25. Smoked Haddock Kedgeree, Soft Boiled Hen's Egg, Chilli, Coriander £11.25

The Blue Room By Jessica White. It was a beautiful baby blue that made the walls look like an icing covered birthday cake. Ella enjoyed making shapes with her brush, a beach scene with a starfish, then a palm tree on a desert island, before sweeping the scenes away with a big roller. With each stroke, she felt a little more of her old self. Whitstable Fisherman's Huts, Kent. The pub serves locally-caught fish, and meats cured and smoked on site, and has live blues on a Monday and a bottomless brunch on a Saturday Visitors can explore the house for free but dogs must remain outside. Leigh-on-Sea, a suburb of Southend, is well worth a visit for its Old Town alone. With cobbled streets, seafood stalls and lots of dog-friendly pubs and cafes, it makes for a great day out. Check out my top dog-friendly tips for Leigh by clicking here Book a table for The Montagu Kitchen, Marylebone, London serving British cuisine. The Montagu Kitchen is one of the best places to eat British food in Marylebone and also European in Oxford Street areas or near Selfridges at Hyatt Regency London The Churchill

Disney-themed bottomless brunch

This new reprint of the existing Everyman CANTERBURY TALES retains the essential ingredients of A C Cawley's highly respected edition, but adds a new prefactory introduction by Professor Malcolm Andrews of The Queen's University Belfast; a new suggested reading list; and a new chronology of Chaucer's life and times Sunday brunches of croques and truffle omelettes. For Whitstable oysters with shallot-vinegar mignonette and homemade bread. Or confit duck leg, served with its pink breast and the roasting juices. Welcome to the city of Canterbury and the coastal towns of Herne Bay and Whitstable. History, culture, award-winning restaurants, coastlines, quaint English villages; Canterbury has it all

How Bottomless Booze Became an Irresistible Brunch Pairing

11 best bottomless brunches in London - Snaptri

The Mexican-themed menu includes Spanish tortillas, huevos a la flamenco, marinated red peppers with pork croquettes, and lamb tacos, served alongside jugs of margaritas or bloody Mary's. A great new brunch spot to enjoy with friends, expect music from Groove Science and James Priestley this weekend. 10th Floor, The Standard, 10 Argyle Street. Where is good for a weekend away in UK? 10 Top-Rated Weekend Breaks in England Experience Royal London. Buckingham Palace. York: England's Walled City. Micklegate Bar, York. The Cotswolds: Idyllic England. Castle Combe village. Bath's Roman Heritage. Pulteney Bridge on the River Avon. The University City of Oxford. The Historic Port of Bristol. Durham. Kent: [ breakfast, a small brunch or a snack. Our on toast menu includes a doorstep of Docker Bakery sourdough tin loaf topped with butter and a choice of toppings including peanut butter, vegan chocolate or jam. We also do a bigger buttie with bacon & eggs or our homemade vegan sausage. If you are hungrier choose from grilled cheese with Kent Chilli. Mexican inspired restaurant & basement bar, set in the heart of Hertford. Our food is all about layering flavours. Each single ingredient might have a simple taste, like the earthiness of corn the meatiness of beans, the tanginess of raw onion or the heat of the chili salsa, but the slow build up will result in a dish that assaults the taste buds Whitstable Castle. . To book or for further details please call 01227 281726

Kent's Best Spots for Brunch - insideKEN

The Umbrella Café The Umbrella Café is at Whitstable Umbrella Community Centre. Order your homemade vanilla marshmallow, chocolate cookie, chocolate ganache stack (serves 4) by Wednesday evening to collect on Friday from us. Great for toasting on a campfire and can be frozen for a future camping trip Anna's House has been family owned & operated in West Michigan since 2002. We are dedicated to providing fresh, local, quality ingredients in our dishes while offering an extensive menu to meet a variety of dietary lifestyles, such as gluten free, dairy free, vegetarian & vegan All this from only £16.50 per person. Bookings for afternoon tea will resume from 17th May, use this link to pre book today. Please be sure to make your booking prior to your arrival and advise of any special dietary requirements. To make an afternoon tea reservation, please use the link below, call 01227 462138, email us, or purchase as a gift A beautiful boutique hotel and restaurant with stunning views over Margate Sands. The luxurious building hosts 20 bedrooms from spectacular seaview to cosy undercroft rooms. The Bay restaurant and bar is open to both residents and the public 7 days a week offering a modern British cuisine. Our chef offers a modern European menu inspired by both. And raise a mug of coffee to Samphire in Whitstable, particularly for its bubble-and-squeak, Bottomless boozy brunches are anchored on bellinis or mimosas, and there's good coffee, too

Whitstable Bay Blonde Lager £5.5 Five Grain Lager £5.7 Singha Thai Lager £5.7 Spitfire Premium Kentish Ale £6. 500ml Shepard Neame Double Stout £6.2. 500ml Shepherd Neame IPA £6.2. 500ml Kentish Pip Forager - Hedgerow Berry Cider £6. 330ml Orchard View Cider £6 Freestar 0.0% £4 Add a chaser of Cahooch +£4. The Crab and Winkle line. Oyster fishing has always been Whitstable's principle industry, but smuggling and boat building flourished too. The Canterbury and Whitstable Railway line - known as the Crab and Winkle line - was built in 1830, the harbour constructed two years later, presaging its reinvention as a thriving port, eventually shipping Kentish coal Welcome Stunning riverside views, menus bursting with flavour and a bar stocked full of beers, wines, cocktails and spirits, the Oyster Shed is the perfect destination for after work drinks, dining with loved ones, private parties and meetings Update: Sadly, this wonderful cafe closed its doors on 17 July 2016. A huge loss! Dear lorrrrrd in heaven, I have found a little slice of paradise in Crystal Palace - a cafe called Boyce da Roca. It serves up THE most heavenly cakes, toasties and brunches known to all SE Londoners. Its coffees ar Read the latest reviews, view restaurant photos, see menus, and make online restaurant reservations in Whitstable. Find Whitstable restaurants. Read the latest reviews, view restaurant photos, see menus, and make online restaurant reservations in Whitstable. Bottomless Brunch - £25 over two hours. JOAN Shoreditch. GBP 25.00 per person.

London's Best Bottomless Brunches | 30 Reasons To Drink

Kent's best 'boozy' bottomless brunches Your Date Nigh

As we left the next day there was a bottomless brunch offering which looked like a lot of fun, however, I had a day of work (on a Saturday, violins out please) and had to leave. But I will be back. WELCOME TO THE TYLER'S KILN! CORONAVIRUS UPDATE : The Tyler's Kiln will not re-open in April 2021 and no re-opening date has yet been set. Thank you for your support and apologies for any inconvenience caused. It will not be possible to make future bookings at this time. KEEPING YOU SAFE: We've been working hard to ensure you are in safe.

Home the Rock Lodg

Your ultimate guide to the best art and entertainment, food and drink, attractions, hotels and things to do in the world's greatest cities Potato Tomato - The Eatery, Whitstable: See 125 unbiased reviews of Potato Tomato - The Eatery, rated 5 of 5, and one of 109 Whitstable restaurants on Tripadvisor 20 Excellent Day Trips From London. Whoever launched London - and we think it was Jeff Bezos, but it might've been Facebook - conveniently decided to put it smack bang in the middle of a bunch of great road trip destinations to places outside of London, all under two hours away by either car or rail. They positioned it well Kent is very easy to reach from London and you will find plenty of gluten free options scattered across the county. Whether you are looking for a quick bite, takeaway fish and chips, a picnic on a vineyard or a slap up, sit down meal, you'll find some recommendations in this gluten free Kent guide to suit you

Bottomless Brunch East London - 18 Amazing Brunch Spots

Cue healthy breakfasts, family brunches, late-morning coffees and early-evening cocktails, dinner and more. Belgravia's Pantechnicon roof garden and front terrace reopens on 12 April 1251 is a great restaurant on Upper Street run by Chef James Cochran who draws on his mixed heritage from the Caribbean, Scotland and his birth town Whitstable through his food. James grew up working at the famous Wheelers Oyster Bar (look out for the picture in 1251), and has since worked at The Ledbury and Harwood Arms Their bottomless brunch on Fridays and Saturdays have become very popular but watch out for the friendly ghost apparently a crisp loving phantom named Gilbert! Whitstable's stunning.

The Best Bottomless Brunch Deals Bookatabl

Bottomless Brunch at Colman's - New Specials Sunday, May 2 and Sunday, May 30 Colman Domingo (Fear the Walking Dead) brings guests together for conversation and a delicious cocktail over brunch. Join Colman as he celebrates Cinco de Mayo (May 2) and Pride (May 30). Whitstable Pearl (Acorn TV Original) (Episodes 1-2 of 6; Weekly episodes. Zizzi is an Italian restaurant group in the UK & Ireland. Experience delicious Italian food in uniquely designed restaurants Back in Whitstable much of our time, or mine at least, was devoted to the important business of food - no surprises there! We had to dive into some oysters of course; The Royal Whitstable Oyster Company is a glorious location with an incredible heritage and our lunch was fabulous too, even the girls sampled their first oysters Potato Tomato - The Eatery, Whitstable: See 125 unbiased reviews of Potato Tomato - The Eatery, rated 5 of 5, and one of 111 Whitstable restaurants on Tripadvisor

Pampano: Bottomless BrunchBottomless Vegan Brunch | Restaurants in SydneyBottomless Brunch at Benito's | In Between DaysBrunch with Bottomless Prosecco - The Harbour Garden Cafe

Oscar & Bentleys is an award-winning, intimate bistro in one of Canterbury's beautiful, historic buildings. We serve both classic & seasonal dishes, in a warm, welcoming environment. Quality is at the heart of everything we do; from our carefully selected suppliers to the finishing detail of our dishes. Light snacks and hearty meals served with. Urban Nomad: Bottomless Brunch: £44pp for two hours of unlimited Prosecco, Beer or Pisco Mary, plus a chef selection of six dishes to share. Laura Dora: Beautiful food -- taste and presentation. Brilliant service from well-informed staff and the pisco sours were yu An east London favourite is also one of the best places to watch football in London. Decorated with colourful football memorabilia, 60 and 80in TVs, football tables and an international selection of beer, Bar Kick is a football lover's dream. Take advantage of the daily happy hour between 4 and 7pm. 3. Bar Kick